St. Pete:
(727) 346-6050
Clearwater:
(727) 347-7828
Tampa:
(813) 221-3328
Orlando:
(855) 965-1508
Sarasota:
(941) 366-3328

Write a Testimonial

Testimonials

92 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

 
We Have Our Financial Life Back
Mar 29, 2018 | Robert M.
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

In the end, as we have closed our representation with LeavenLaw, we have arrived at a point where the issues we arrived with in our initial consultation three years ago have been completely resolved, our credit is restored, and we have our financial life back. This would haven ever been possible without the representation we received. We can never recover the years or impacts that were weighed upon us, but with the tremendous efforts of LeavenLaw, we are able to move forward once again whole and ready for the next chapter of our lives.

 
Professional, Knowledgeable and Extremely Thorough
Feb 15, 2018 | Zed
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

My experience with LeavenLaw has been very satisfying. Tyler Bannon was professional, knowledgeable and extremely thorough. He made sure I was aware of what to expect every step of the way and always communicated a game plan at every milestone during the case. I wasn't left in the dark at any point during the process. All in all I truly appreciate the service that I received and all the hard work done by the people involved. I would absolutely recommend LeavenLaw to anyone.

 
Very Attentive to Details
Feb 15, 2018 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

They're great. Very attentive to details. They do everything they can to make sure you're well taken care of. Especially Michael Boyle, HE'S THE BEST!!!

 
The Resolution of the Issue Was Exactly the Result Discussed
Feb 15, 2018 | Walter Grantham
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Ian Leavengood assisted me with a commercial account issue. He was straightforward in his assessment on how to resolve the issue, and the resolution of the issue was exactly the result discussed. In the future, I will not hesitate in contacting Ian and the attorneys at LeavenLaw for advice.

 
They helped me and delivered on everything they promised
Jan 14, 2018 | Nathan Snyder
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Mike Boyle brings with him a team of professionals that will assist you in your journey to fight for what you believe in. His team will be there for you when you need them. They helped me and delivered on everything they promised. I thank them for their hustle and dedication. In a world of lies and deception, it is good to know you have him and them in your corner. Thank you Mike.

 
I would recommend this team any day
Jan 14, 2018 | Nathan S.
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

I was in a bad accident. Not at fault and nowhere to turn. It was a first for me. Attorney Boyle and his team took care of me from start to finish. I had to fight my insurance company for proper payment of my policy. It took awhile but in the end I was very satisfied with the outcome. I thank everyone their for their time and hustle. I would recommend this team any day. Any questions I had, any problem I had they were there for me. Again I thank them for such hard work and the help of overcoming, what seemed to be a impossible task.

 
Made a difficult situation much more manageable
Jan 11, 2018 | Tom Watson
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Excellent service. Made a difficult situation much more manageable. Tyler always kept me in the loop on all aspects of the cases. Would highly recommend their services.

 
Was very pleased with all outcomes.
Jan 11, 2018 | Tom Watson
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Tyler was on the case from word go. Was very pleased with all outcomes. Would highly recommend and will use him again if needed.

 
They do everything they can to make sure you're well taken care of.
Dec 8, 2017 | Peter P.
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

They're great. Very attentive to details. They do everything they can to make sure you're well taken care of. Especially Michael Boyle, HE'S THE BEST!!!

 
Michael helped me and my family in so many ways.
Dec 8, 2017 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

I'm just going to say Micheal Boyle is the best. He helped me and my family in so many ways. God bless him